Is it possible, at any level, to delete a system user? November 03, 2014 18:00 Updated Yes it is. The only restriction is that you cannot delete a system user who is flagged as admin. To learn more, please read more documentation in the system users section. Related articles FAQs: Find your questions here Connection logs Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.