My customer cannot see the "Logout" option on the Splash Portal, why?

Follow

The Logout option on the Splash Portal allows end-users to terminate their session on the Internet. This option is displayed when the following two conditions are simultaneously verified:

  • the device the end-user is using to access the service supports end-users logout
  • the Enable logout option in the access template is set to Yes. Please read this guide to learn more about it: Access Templates and Sign-Up Options.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments